Progressions Of House 02

Progressions Of House 02


Recorded live from Versatile, 29th January 2011

It started well but the mixing goes a little downhill in the second half!
Hope you enjoy anyway

01. DJ Yoram – Memento (Original Mix)
02. Alessandro Diga – Stilte voor de Storm (Original Mix)
03. Alessandro Diga – Fingers Crossed
04. Ilya Malyuev – Art Nouveau (Eelke Kleijn Groove de Nouveau Remix)
05. Francesco Sambero – Kousniaa (Gianluigi Di Russo Remix)
06. Embliss – Back To Mine (Michael Cassette Remix)
07. Michael Cassette – Summer (Dub)
08. Filth & Splendour vs Matt Thompson – Tomorrow’s World (Original Extended Mix)
09. New Order – True Faith (Sam Ball Remix)
10. Di Liberato – Florianopolis
11. Eric Prydz – Niton (Treasure Fingers Remix)

Download mix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>